Our Faculty is comprised of experienced, professional artists with a wealth of educational background. Use the drop down menu or click on the instructor's name to view each individual page.

Jude Bamshad

Nancy Behles 

Paula Campbell

Diana de Meuse

Lisa DePinto

Jessica Feith

Michael Greenman

Peter Jablokow

Peggy Macnamara

Lyndsay Murphree

Mary Jo O'Gara

Lucie Phillips

Robin Samiljan

Susan Tecktiel

Christopher Thomas

Fran Vail

Michael Van Zeyl

Nina Weiss

Juliete Zielke